ULM logo
September 21-27, 2014
Homecoming Week

 2014 Homecoming Schedule

Sun | Mon | Tues | Wed | Thur | Fri | Sat

 

Sunday, September 21

1 PM | Volleyball vs. Texas State University
Location: Activity Center
For more information contact: Brendan Hoffer, 342-5427, hoffer@ulm.edu

4 PM | Soccer vs. University of Central Arkansas
Location: Soccer Complex
For more information contact: Kevin Price, 342-3579, 
kprice@ulm.edu

Monday, September 22

11 AM | Homecoming Luncheon
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

TBA Claywork Art Reception & Gallery Talk
Location: Bry Gallery
For more information contact: 
Cliff Tresner, 342-1385, tresner@ulm.edu

7 PM | CAB Presents: Comedy Show
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: 
Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

Tuesday, September 23

7 AM | Business Symposium
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: 
Seth Hall, 342-1121, shall@ulm.edu

11 AM | CAB Presents: Lunch Social
Location: Quad
For more information contact: 
Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

11:30 AM | Retirees Luncheon
Location: Conference Center
For more information contact: 
Nancy Davis, 342-5421, ndavis@ulm.edu

12:30 PM |Lunch with Professionals Workshop
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: Roslynn Pogue, 342-5338, pogue@ulm.edu

5 PM | Ski Show(tentatively scheduled)
Location: Bayou Desiard
For more information contact: 
Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

5:30 PM | Business Symposium Key Note Speaker
Location: Brown Auditorium
For more information contact: 
Seth Hall, 342-1121, shall@ulm.edu

Wednesday, September 24

10 AM | Fall Career Fair
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: Roslynn Pogue, 342-5338, pogue@ulm.edu

11 AM | SGA Event
Location: Quad
For more information contact: Laura Knotts, 342-5286 knotts@ulm.edu

12 PM | Hawk Talk
Location: Buffalo Wild Wings (West Monroe)
For more information contact: Alex Edwards, 342-5463, edwards@ulm.edu

5:30 PM | University Mile
Location: start at Hemphill Hall
For more information contact: Robert Reed, 342-5388, reed@ulm.ed

7 PM | New Orleans Marine Band
Location: TBA
For more information contact: Deb Lindley, 342-3248, lindley@ulm.edu

9 PM | CAB Presents: Movie
Location: Grove
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

Thursday, September 25

12 PM | Quarterback Luncheon
Location: Alumni Center
For more information contact: Bridget Lyon, 342-5360, jefcoat@ulm.edu

6:30 PM | Night of Champions
Location: Malone Stadium
For more information contact: Bridget Lyon, 342-5360, jefcoat@ulm.edu

afternoon CAB Event
Location: TBA
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

7 PM | Miss(ter) Pageant
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

Friday, September 26

8 AM | Alumni Tennis Tournament
Location: Heard Stadium
For more information contact: Brooke O'Bryant, 342-3606, obryant@ulm.edu

9 AM | Spirit Day
Location: Scott Plaza/Quad
For more information contact: Laura Knotts, 342-5286, knotts@ulm.edu

1 PM | Alumni Golf Scramble
Location: Channault Park Golf Course
For more information contact: Nancy Davis, 342-5421, ndavis@ulm.edu

4 PM | Soccer vs. Georgia Southern University (Family Weekend)
Location: Soccer Complex
For more information contact: Kevin Price, 342-3579, kprice@ulm.edu

7 PM | Volleyball vs. Georgia Southern
Location: Activity Center
For more information contact: Brendan Hoffer, 342-5427, hoffer@ulm.edu

7 PM | Unity Step Show/Pep Rally
Location: Grove
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

Saturday, September 27

10 AM | Alumni Awards Brunch
Location: Library Conference Center
For more information contact: Brooke O'Bryant, 342-3606, obryant@ulm.edu

TBA Parade/Pep Rally
Location: Brown Hall through Campus
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

12 PM | Pharmacy Super Tailgating Event
Location: The Grove/ Alumni Section
For more information contact: Benny Blaylock, blaylock@ulm.edu

1 PM | Soccer vs. Georgia Southern University (Family Weekend)
Location: Soccer Complex
For more information contact: Kevin Price, 342-3579, kprice@ulm.edu

6 PM | Warhawks vs. Troy
Location: Malone Stadium
For more information contact: Brendan Hoffer, hoffer@ulm.edu

 

- schedule subject to change

 


©