ULM logo
College of Arts, Education, & Sciences
VAPA | Art

Bry Art Gallery Fall 2013/Spring 2014 Schedule

ULM Campus, DeSiard St. entrance

Hours:
Mon - Thurs 8am - 4:30pm
Friday 8am - 12pm

 


 

thumbnail

 

Monday, August 19 – Thursday, September 26, 2013
Annual ULM Art Faculty Exhibition
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Artists' Reception: Wednesday, September 18, 5-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 




 


 

engler postcard image

 

Monday, September 30 – Thursday, October 24, 2013
Dara Engler, Paintings and Other Props
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Artist's Reception: Thursday, October 17, 5-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 

 

 

 


 

 

Frank Hamrick postcard

 

Monday, October. 28 – Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Frank Hamrick, "I want to Believe"
A Series of Tintypes and Handmade Books.
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Gallery Talk: Wednesday, November 20, 2 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 

 


 


 

 

Art sale Postcard

 


Monday, December. 2 – Friday December 6, 2013
ULM Department of Art
2013 Annual Art Sale by students, alumni, faculty
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

8 am to 6 pm Daily

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 

 



 

Bry Art Gallery Fall 2014 Schedule

- more information will be posted when available

ULM Campus, DeSiard St. entrance

Hours:
Mon - Thurs 8am - 4:30pm
Friday 8am - 12pm

 


 

thumbnail

 

Monday, January 13 – Thursday, February 13, 2014
Catherine Coulter Lloyd, "Radicle"
"An amalgamate of nature, nurture, and architecture."
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 





 

"The Devil in Her Heart" 250x179

 

Friday, February 14 – Thursday, February 20, 2014
"WITH THE BEATLES"
Illustrations by Enoch Doyle Jeter
from the new book, "She Loves You" by Jude Southerland Kessler
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

sample shown, “The Devil in Her Heart,” lithograph.

click to see a larger version of image

 





 

thumbnail

 

Monday, February 24 – Friday, March 21, 2014
21st Annual High School
Junior/Senior Juried Art Exhibition
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Awards Reception Thursday, February 27, 5:30-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 






 

thumbnail

 

Monday, March 31 – Thursday, April 24, 2014
17th Annual ULM Juried
Student Art Exhibition
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Awards Reception Friday, April 4, 5-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 






 

 

 


©