ULM logo
College of Arts, Education, & Sciences
VAPA | Art

Bry Art Gallery Fall 2015/Spring 2016 Schedule

ULM Campus, DeSiard St. entrance

Hours:
Mon - Thurs 8am - 4:30pm
Friday 8am - 12pm

 


 

thumbnail

 

Monday, August 17 – Friday, September 11, 2015
Annual ULM Art Faculty Exhibition
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Artists' Reception: Thursday, September 10, 5-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 



 


 

Amy Freeman postacrd front

 

Monday, September 14 – Thursday, October 15, 2015
"Transitions" by Amy Freeman,
Mixed Media on paper and panel

Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus



Click to view larger image in a new window

 

 


 

Peter Hay postcard front

 

Monday, October 19 – Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Peter Hay, "Fragmented Axiom" paintings and prints

Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Image shown: "The Rhapsody," by Peter Hay, monotype.

Click to view larger image in a new window

 

 

 


 

Art Sale postcard image

 


Monday, November 30 – Friday December 4, 2015
ULM Department of Art
2015 Annual Art Sale by students, alumni, faculty
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

8 am to 6 pm Daily

Click to view larger image in a new window

 

 



 

Bry Art Gallery Spring 2016 Schedule

- more information will be posted when available

ULM Campus, DeSiard St. entrance

Hours:
Mon - Thurs 8am - 4:30pm
Friday 8am - 12pm

 


 

161 Vitus Shell postcard front

 

 

Monday, January 19 – Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Vitus Shell “The Good Bad Ugly”

Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Artist Reception: Thursday, February 18, 5-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 

 

 

 


 


 

161 Vitus Shell postcard front

 

 

Monday, February 29 – Friday, March 18, 2016
23rd Annual High School
Junior/Senior Juried Art Exhibition
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Awards Reception Thursday, March 3, 5:30-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 

 

 

 

 

 



161-19th ULM card front

 

Monday, April 4 – Friday, May 6, 2016
19th Annual ULM Juried
Student Art Exhibition
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Awards Reception Friday, April 8, 5-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 

 

 

 

 




 



 


©