ULM logo
College of Arts, Education, & Sciences
VAPA | Art

Bry Art Gallery Fall 2014/Spring 2015 Schedule

ULM Campus, DeSiard St. entrance

Hours:
Mon - Thurs 8am - 4:30pm
Friday 8am - 12pm

 


 

thumbnail

 

Monday, August 18 – Thursday, September 18, 2014
Annual ULM Art Faculty Exhibition
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Artists' Reception: Thursday, September 11, 5-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 




 


 

holleman postcard image

 

Monday, September 22 – Thursday, October 23, 2014
Robert Holleman, "Claywork by Robert Holleman"
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Small Reception and Gallery talk scheduled for Monday, Sept. 22, time pending

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 

 

 

 


 

 

Marcia Scott postcard

 

Monday, October 27 – Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Marcia Scott, "We Are All Related" Paintings

Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Information on gallery talk or presentation to be announced

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 

 


 


 

 

Art Sale postcard

 


Monday, December 1 – Friday December 5, 2014
ULM Department of Art
2014 Annual Art Sale by students, alumni, faculty
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

8 am to 6 pm Daily

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 

 



 

Bry Art Gallery Spring 2015 Schedule

- more information will be posted when available

ULM Campus, DeSiard St. entrance

Hours:
Mon - Thurs 8am - 4:30pm
Friday 8am - 12pm

 


 

card image to be determined

 

Monday, January 12 – Friday, February 13, 2015
To be determined


Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 





 

card image to be determined

 

Monday, February 23 – Friday, March 18, 2015
22nd Annual High School
Junior/Senior Juried Art Exhibition
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Awards Reception Thursday, February 26, 5:30-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 






 

card image to be determined

 

Monday, March 23 – Friday, May 1, 2015
18th Annual ULM Juried
Student Art Exhibition
Bry Art Gallery, ULM campus

Awards Reception Thursday, March 26, 5-7 pm

click to see a larger version of the postcard

 






 

 

 


©