ULM logo

Arts, Education, & Sciences

Dean's Office & Administration

 

photo portrait Dean
Dr. Sandra Lemoine
Strauss Hall 255
(318) 342-1235
slemoine@ulm.edu
photo portrait Associate Dean
Dr. Michael Camille
Hanna Hall 241
(318) 342-1750
camille@ulm.edu

School of Education

photo portrait Director
Dr. Dorothy Schween
Strauss Hall 208
(318) 342-1266
schween@ulm.edu
photo portrait Associate Director
Dr. Donna Rhorer
Hanna Hall 241C
(318) 342-1750
rhorer@ulm.edu

 

School of Humanities
 

photo portrait Director
Dr. Ruth Smith
Brown Hall 325
(318) 342-1526
rusmith@ulm.edu
photo portrait Associate Director
Ms. Frances Gregory
Brown Hall 314
(318) 342-1370
gregory@ulm.edu

School of Sciences

photo portrait Director
Dr. Sushma Krishnamurthy
Chem & Nat Science Bldg 310B
(318) 342-1813
krishnamurthy@ulm.edu
photo portrait Associate Director
Anne Case Hanks
Chem & Nat Science Bldg 310A
(318) 342-1822
casehanks@ulm.edu

 

School of Visual and
Performing Arts (VAPA)

photo portrait Director
Dr. Derle Long
Biedenharn Hall 105
(318) 342-3811
long@ulm.edu
photo portrait Associate Director
Mr. Gary Ratcliff
Bry Hall 113B
(318) 342-1376
ratcliff@ulm.edu


©