ULM logo

Business & Social Sciences


Faculty governance of the College and its programs are supported through these committees.

Strategic Planning Coordinating Committee

Berry (Chair), Brayton, Cole, Cordova, Hanser, Luse, McCown, McEacharn, Saulsberry, Williamson

Executive Committee
R. Berry (Chair) - Brayton, Cole, Luse, McEacharn, McCown, Saulsberry

Faculty Issues and Development

Walker (Chair) – Bonner, Boswell, Ensminger, Golemon, L. Smith, Stockley

Graduate Appeals

Luse (Chair), Kuanling, Palmer

Promotion and Tenure

Eisenstadt (Chair) –Casey, Clow, Eaton, Hanser, Hodge, Lewis, Manry, Williamson

Student Issues and Development

Rodriguez (Chair) –Cooper, DeNardin, Karlowitz, Roshto,G. Smith, Strickler, Moore, Taylor, White