Curriculum Committee Links

Rules, Guidelines, and Procedures

Forms (Word Format)

Schedule of Meetings and Submission Dates

UCC Membership

UCC Minutes Archive

Links to Catalogs

Core Curriculum

Members of the University Curriculum Committee

Name Department Phone e-mail
Chair - Dr. Lon Smith Computer Science 342-1846 lsmith@ulm.edu
Dr. Johanna Boult Speech-Language Pathology 342-3190 boult@ulm.edu
Ms. Juliet T. Burgess School of Nursing 342-1642 burgess@ulm.edu
Dr. Augusta Clark Educational Leadership & Counseling 342-3124 aclark@ulm.edu
Dr. Lisa Colvin Kinesiology 342-1269 lcolvin@ulm.edu
Dr. Dorothy Davis Accounting 342-1119 ddavis@ulm.edu
Dr. Dara Engler Art 342-1382 engler@ulm.edu
Dr. Claudia Grinnell English 342-1512 grinnell@ulm.edu
Dr. Robert Hanser Criminal Justice 342-1443 hanser@ulm.edu
Dr. Donna Luse Dean's Office (BA) 342-1100 luse@ulm.edu
Dr. Harvey Rappaport Clinical & Admin. Science 342-1713 rappapport@ulm.edu
Dr. Serpil Saydam Mathematics & Physics 342-1922 saydam@ulm.edu
Dr. Rick Stevens Psychology 342-1354 stevens@ulm.edu
Dr. Brent Strunk Mathematics 342-1851 strunk@ulm.edu
Dr. Kim Tolson Biology 342-1805 tolson@ulm.edu
Dr. Michelle Zagar Clinical & Admin. Science 342-3173 zagar@ulm.edu
Ex officio      
Ms. Carolyn Lee Registar 342-6776 calee@ulm.edu
Ms. Angela Robinson SSC 342-5554 robinson@ulm.edu
Ms. Dinah Williams University Library 342-1069 dhwilliams@ulm.edu