Curriculum Committee Links

Rules, Guidelines, and Procedures

Forms (Word Format)

Schedule of Meetings and Submission Dates

UCC Membership

UCC Minutes Archive

Links to Catalogs

Core Curriculum

Members of the University Curriculum Committee

Name Department Phone e-mail
Chair - Dr. Lon Smith Computer Science 342-1846 lsmith@ulm.edu
Mr. Shannon Banks Toxicology 342-1892 sbanks@ulm.edu
Dr. Mkay Bonner Criminal Justice 342-1441 bonner@ulm.edu
Dr. Jana Giles School of Health Professions 342-3190 giles@ulm.edu
Dr. Christopher Gissendanner Pharmacy 342-3314 gissendanner@ulm.edu
Dr. Rhonda Hensley Nursing 342-3314 hensley@ulm.edu
Dr. David Kean School of Health Professions 342-1324 kean@ulm.edu
Dr. Chris Michaelides School of Humanities 342-1533 cmichaelides@ulm.edu
Dr. Paul Nelson Economics 342-1159 nelson@ulm.edu
Dr. Joni Noble VAPA 342-1383 noble@ulm.edu
Dr. Sherilyn Powell Education 342-1272 spowell@ulm.edu
Dr. Rick Stevens Psychology 342-1354 stevens@ulm.edu
Dr. Kim Tolson Biology 342-1805 tolson@ulm.edu
Dr. Allison Wiedemeier Biology 342-3313 awiedemeier@ulm.edu
Ex officio      
Ms. Deborah Beaver Graduate School 342-1037 beaver@ulm.edu
Ms. Katie Dawson eULM 342-3119 dawson@ulm.edu
Ms. Lindsey Duplantis Registrar 342-6776 duplantis@ulm.edu
Ms. Cynthia Robertson University Library 342-1054 crobertson@ulm.edu
Ms. Angela Robinson SSC 342-5554 robinson@ulm.edu