ULM logo
Division of Business Affairs
Human Resources

Training & Development

Comprehensive Public Training Program (CPTP)

 

ULM flag

New Employee Orientation

Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 8:00am

Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 8:00am

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 1:00pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 8:00am

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 1:00pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 8:00am

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1:00pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 8:00am

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 1:00pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 8:00am

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1:00pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 8:00am

 

Register for New Employee Orientation

 

 

 


All trainings will be held in the University Library, Room 3G, and will last approximately three hours. You will be required to remain after orientation has concluded if the required annual ethics training has not been completed prior to orientation. The required annual ethics training takes approximately one hour to complete.

For questions regarding our new employee orientation class, contact the Department of Human Resources at 318-342-5140 or jejones@ulm.edu.

 

Training Resources

Human Resources/Payroll

Title IX

Environmental Health & Safety

Acknowledgement Forms


©