ULM logo

The L Club

L Club Officers

Andy Snelling  Andy Snelling
President
318-797-9556 (office)
312-316-1754 (cell)   
worldbk@bellsouth.net
John Clement  John Clement
1st Vice President
901-734-1437  (cell)
ijc2122@yahoo.com
Stacy Earl Weldon  Stacy Weldon
2nd Vice President
318-201-5417 (cell)                         saweldon55@gmail.com

Ronnie 

Ronnie Dowling
Secretary/Treasurer
318-450-8244  (cell)
rdownling@lacapfcu.org

Blair Michel 
Blair Michel

Past President
337-298-7788 (cell)   
blair.michel@coastalrisk.com
Paul Letlow
Paul Letlow
Media Relations
318-614-1834
paulletlow@yahoo.com
 

photo of Anderson
Bob Anderson
Ex Offico
318-343-2343 (home)
rba175@yahoo.com

 

L Club Board of Directors 

 

photo of Camile Currier 
Camile Currier

318-342-5217
currier@ulm.edu
photo of Williamson 
Robert Williamson

318-342-1316 (office)
318-381-2366 (cell)
rwilliamson@ulm.edu
Jordan Gray photo
Jordan Rawson Gray
jordan.c.rawson@gmail.com

photo of McDonald
Larry McDonald

256-690-3561 (cell)
lmcdonald@schwarze.com

photo of Rozek 
Jack Rozek

713-249-7809
jackrozek@gmail.com

Amy Robinson
Amy Robinson

amed1023@hotmail.com

Robert Newman 

Robert Newman
225-235-2261 (cell)
rnewman@brgov.com


blank image photo unavailable
Don Warren

remme@bellsouth.net
Roger Johnston Roger Johnston
318-547-2345 (cell)
roger.johnston@regions.com
photo of smith
Roxanne Smith
Assoc Director, Alumni

(318) 342-3606
       

 


©