ULM logo

President Nick J. Bruno

President's Administrative Council

Dr. Bruno portrait Dr. Nick J. Bruno
President
LIB 632
318-342-1010
bruno@ulm.edu
Nick J. Bruno Bio
Dr. Pani portrait Dr. Eric Pani
Vice President for Academic Affairs
LIB 640
318-342-1025
pani@ulm.edu
Eric Pani Bio
Dr. Brumfield portrait Dr. Wayne Brumfield
Vice President for Student Affairs
LIB 612 
318-342-5215
wbrumfie@ulm.edu
Student Affairs Web site
Wayne Brumfield Bio
Dr. Graves portrait Dr. William T. Graves
Chief Business Officer
LIB 623
318-342-1961
graves@ulm.edu
Business Affairs Web site
Dr. Richters portrait Dr. Stephen Richters
Executive Vice President
LIB 605
318-342-1070
richters@ulm.edu
Executive Vice President Web site
Stephen Richters Bio
Bernard portrait Ms. Donna Bernard
Director of Media Relations
Office of Public information
LIB 211-C
318-342-5447
bernard@ulm.edu
Public Information Web site
Kessler portrait Mr. Rande Kessler
State Director - Louisiana Small Business Development Center
Stubbs Hall 217 
318-342-5507
kessler@ulm.edu
LSBDC Web site
Dr. Lockhart portrait Ms. Anne Lockhart
Interim Executive Director of ULM Foundation and Alumni Relations
ADV 110
318-342-5426
lockhart@ulm.edu
ULM Foundation Web site
Miller portrait Ms. Lisa Miller
Assistant Vice President
Enrollment Management
LIB 607
318-342-5431
lmiller@ulm.edu
Recruitment Web site
Lisa Miller Bio
Wickstrom portrait Mr. Brian Wickstrom
Director of Athletics
Malone Stadium
318-342-5360
wickstrom@ulm.edu
ULM Warhawks Web site

©