Contact Us

318-342-5430
800-372-5127

Fax 318-342-1915

University of Louisiana at Monroe

Mail:
Office of Recruitment & Admissions
700 University Avenue
Monroe LA 71209

Visit:
University Library
Room 202 
Monroe, LA
71209

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday
7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Recruiters

Brooke Morgan
morgan@ulm.edu
New Orleans

Jamie Arrington
arrington@ulm.edu
Baton Rouge & Lafayette

Magan Miller
Shreveport & Out-of-State
miller@ulm.edu

Jamie Hilburn
hilburn@ulm.edu
external outreach & transfer recruitment

Sydney Gregory
sgregory@ulm.edu
transfer recruitment & adult learners

all other regions, contact
Director of Recruitment
Seth Hall
shall@ulm.edu

Questions & Information

Ace's Place for questions/info
318-342-7777

ask a question via the web
ask ace

to request information,
request info form

admissions questions,
recruit@ulm.edu

apply now


students walking in the quad