First Time Freshmen Recruiters

MONROE/NORTHEAST LOUISIANA
Caroline Scott

318-342-1927
scott@ulm.edu


SHREVEPORT/NORTHWEST LOUISIANA
Ben Stokes

318-342-3899
bstokes@ulm.edu


ALEXANDRIA/CENTRAL LOUISIANA
Brooke Morgan

318-342-5789
morgan@ulm.edu


LAFAYETTE/SOUTHWEST LOUISIANA
Jamie Arrington

318-342-5505
arrington@ulm.edu


BATON ROUGE/FLORIDA PARISHES
Jamie Arrington

318-342-5505
arrington@ulm.edu


NEW ORLEANS/SOUTHEAST LOUISIANA
Brooke Morgan

318-342-5789
morgan@ulm.edu


Questions & Information

Ace's Place for questions/info
318-342-7777

or ask a question online
ask ace

to request information
request info form

Have a recruitment-related question?
Email us at recruit@ulm.edu

apply now

Transfer and Out-of-State Recruiters

TRANSFER STUDENTS
Jamie Hilburn

318-342-5430
hilburn@ulm.edu


TRANSFER STUDENTS/ADULT LEARNERS
Sydney Gregory

318-342-5940
sgregory@ulm.edu


OUT-OF-STATE
Jamie Hilburn

318-342-5430
hilburn@ulm.edu


Contact Us

Mail/Visit:
Office of Recruitment
700 University Avenue
LIB 202
Monroe, LA 71209
318-342-5430 or 800-372-5127
318-342-1915 (fax)

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

students walking in the quad