Staff Senate Meetings and Minutes - Academic Year (AY 2010-2011)

 

Staff Senate Meeting Agenda and Minutes, AY 2010 - 2011
DATE TIME LOCATION
AGENDA
MINUTES
All meeting times tentative and subject to change
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 1:30 p.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 1:30 p.m. SUB Ballroom C
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 1:45 p.m. SUB Ballroom E
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 1:30 p.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 1:30 p.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 1:30 p.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 2:30 p.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:30 p.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:30 p.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room