ULM logo
Student Government Association



2017-2018 Officers

President – Bryce Bordelon

Vice President – Joey Walker

Secretary – Ellen Ingram

Treasurer – Cody Crnkovic


What is SGA?

 “ULM Student Government represents the student body in conveying their opinions, ideas, wishes, and needs to the Administration and Faculty, creates and executes any measures  beneficial to the student body, serves as the voice of the student body, promotes the well being of the student body, and promotes and improves relations between the local community and students of the University of Louisiana at Monroe”

SGA would not exist without the voice of the students! We are students serving students so we want to hear from you! Leave us any ideas and/or suggestions so we can do our best to make your voice heard! Click here for Suggestions for Campus Improvement!

More about SGA

Student Government Association

U n i v e r s i t y   o f   L o u i s i a n a  M o n r o e


2017 - 2018

Departments & Department Heads


 Campus Projects & Student Services

Department Head - Nirali Patel



Department Head - Allie Stewart


 Research & Judicial Affairs

Department Head - Cindy Ho


 Student Life & Academic Enhancement

Department Head - Baylee Waldrop