Innovation Center Council 2016-2017

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	email	Office Held
Dr. Joydeep Bhattacharjee	School of Sciences	CAES	342-1946	joydeep@ulm.edu	Co-Chair
Dr. Kris Bista	School of Education	CAES	342-1254	bista@ulm.edu	
Ms. Mary Elizabeth Bridges	School of Behavioral and Social Sciences	CBSS	342-3647	bridges@ulm.edu	Secretary
Dr. Tommie Church	School of Health Professions	CHPS	342-1321	church@ulm.edu	
Dr. Robert Eisenstadt	School of Accounting, Financial, and Information Services	CBSS	342-1151	eisenstadt@ulm.edu	
Dr. Paula Griswold	School of Health Professions	CHPS	342-3805	griswold@ulm.edu	
Mr. Charles Hughes	University Library	ULIB	342-3051	hughes@ulm.edu	
Dr. Tammy Johnston	School of Accounting, Financial, and Information Services	CBSS	342-1162	tparker@ulm.edu	
Dr. Mara Loeb	School of Humanities	CAES	342-3678	loeb@ulm.edu	
Dr. Girish Shah	School of Pharmacy-Department of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences	CHPS	342-1693	shah@ulm.edu	
Mr. Cliff Tresner	School of Visual & Performing Arts	CAES	342-1385	tresner@ulm.edu	Co-Chair

updated 1/19/2017