AIC (Academic Innovation Center) Council 2018-2019

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	email	Office Held
Dr. Eugenie Ardoin	School of Accounting, Financial, and Information Services	CBSS	342-1194	goodwin@ulm.edu	
Dr. Sandy Bailey	Kitty DeGree School of Nursing	CHS	342-1646	sbailey@ulm.edu	Secretary
Mr. Shannon Banks	School of Basic Pharmaceutical & Toxicological Sciences	СРУ	342-1892	sbanks@ulm.edu	
Ms. Mary Elizabeth Bridges	School of Behavioral and Social Sciences	CBSS	342-3647	bridges@ulm.edu	
Dr. Tommie Church	School of Allied Health	CHS	342-1321	church@ulm.edu	
Dr. Leigh Hersey	School of Behavioral and Social Sciences	VPAA	342-1332	hersey@ulm.edu	
Dr. Todd Murphy	School of Sciences	CAES	342-3428	murphy@ulm.edu	Chair
Ms. Heather Pilcher	University Library	ULIB	342-1054	pilcher@ulm.edu	
Dr. Savannah Posey	School of Clinical Sciences	СРУ	342-3176	posey@ulm.edu	
Dr. Tarrieck Rideaux	School of Education	CAES	342-1288	rideaux@ulm.edu	
Ms. Rebecca Yantis	University Library	ULIB	342-3042	yantis@ulm.edu	