Archived News | Return to News Center

April 11, 2002

Ten professors named "Top Ten" by Student Organization

The University of Louisiana at Monroe's Alpha Lambda Delta Honor Society picked ten professors to be honored at their Banquet. The "top ten" professors are Dr. Mark Arant, Marliynn Gibson, Dr. Gordon Harvey, Jerry McNeil, Barbara Michaelides, Dr. Chris Michaelides, Dr. Martin Taylor, Dr. Bruce Walker, Dr. Dale Welch, and Lynn Williamson. The Banquet was held at 4:00 p.m. at the University House.

PLEASE NOTE: Some links and e-mail addresses in these archived news stories may no longer work, and some content may include events which are no longer relevent, or reference individuals and/or organizations no longer associated with ULM.