Archived News | Return to News Center

April 22, 2002

ULM Honors Tenured And Promoted Faculty

The University of Louisiana at Monroe will announce honored professors at the 8th Annual Faculty Promotion and Tenure Honors Reception held on Tuesday, April 23, 2002 at 4:45 p.m. at the ULM Anna Gray Noe Alumni Center.

The Office of Public Affairs will release the names of those honored in a press release after the reception on Tuesday.

PLEASE NOTE: Some links and e-mail addresses in these archived news stories may no longer work, and some content may include events which are no longer relevent, or reference individuals and/or organizations no longer associated with ULM.