Archived News | Return to News Center

September 8, 2006

Alumni Association accepting nominations for 2006 Golden Arrow Award

The ULM Alumni Association is now taking nominations for the 2006 Golden Arrow Award. Eligible candidates must have distinguished themselves through personal or professional achievement and served the ULM Alumni Association and/or their local chapter well.

Candidates may not be current members of the Alumni Board of Directors. Past winners of the Golden Arrow Awards include Tim Holcomb, Bruce Hanks, Van Pardue, Don Weems, Kay Shipp and La. State Rep. Charles McDonald.

For more information or to submit a nomination contact Molly Pealer at the ULM Alumni Center at (318) 342-3601 or (866) 927-4295.

PLEASE NOTE: Some links and e-mail addresses in these archived news stories may no longer work, and some content may include events which are no longer relevent, or reference individuals and/or organizations no longer associated with ULM.