Archived News | Return to News Center

June 12, 2009

CAB announces 2009-2010 members

The Campus Activities Board at the University of Louisiana at Monroe is proud to announce its 2009-2010 members.

Under the leadership of President Casey Keene of Monroe; Vice President Lindsey Eickman of Garland, Texas; Secretary Ben Young of Rayville; Treasurer Drew Register of Monroe; and Public Relations Officer Maggie Warren of Heflin, the new CAB representatives are:

Sondra Adams (Benton), Ashleigh Aldridge (Natchez, Miss.), Brooke Allison (Bossier City), Rayna Anderson (Ville Platte), Aaron Anthon (Monroe)

Jenny Ballard (Alexandria), Carol Barnes (West Monroe), Stephen Bedsole (Mansfield), Dawson Beene Jr. (Haynesville), Tommy Block (West Monroe), Ro’Shounda Bradley (Shreveport), Margaret Broussard (Ville Platte), Tony Brown (Winnsboro)

Phillip Carpenter (Waterproof), Briana Carter (West Monroe), Julie Chapman (Ville Platte), Kelsi Crain (Monroe), Linsay Crowell (Monroe)

Charles DeDeaux (Hammond), Abigail DeSoto (Pleasant Hill)

Robert Esponge III (Delcambre)

Heather Finn (DeRidder), Chasline Fontenot (Mamou), Naterrica Ford (Bossier City), Kristin Frankhouser (Baton Rouge)

Vanessa Gallien (Opelousas), Elise Gardner (Shreveport), Brent Gibert (Mandeville), Devin Girod (Clarks), Sherice Glasper (Vicksburg, Miss.), Mary Green (Minden)

Johntavious Hampton (Homer), Andrew Hardee (Coushatta), Kimberly Harris (Bossier City), Destinee Hebert (Opelousas), Brandy Heckford (West Monroe), Sherise Hickman (Monroe), Brittany Hodge (West Monroe), Fred Holley (New Orleans), Brittany Holmes (Shreveport), Ericka Hufford (Wisner)

Jasmene James (Shreveport), Mylecka Jefferson (Cloutierville), Danielle Jones (Alexandria), Julie Jones (Pineville), Brittany Jordan (Calhoun), Kendra Joseph (Shreveport)

Meghann Kelly (Monroe), Brittney Kitterlin (West Monroe)

Brittany LaCour (Shreveport), Sacora Lawrence (Shreveport), Hannah Livingston (Jonesboro), Nicholas Long (Monroe)

Kelsea McCrary (Bastrop), Alex McDaniel (West Monroe), Courtney McDaniel (Monroe), Kristen McDaniel (Merryville), Brittany McGee (Ragley), Ryan Messmer (Ponchatoula), Shane Middleton (Deville), Lauren Miglicco (Shreveport), Brittany Miles (Shreveport), Kevitra Mills (Baton Rouge), Teriyonda Murray (Bossier City)

Caitlyn Olivier (Arnaudville)

Destiny Parker (Mansfield), Nicola Piazza (Haughton), Justin Primm (Columbia)

Chad Rankin (Haughton), Taylor Reppond (Collinston), Chloe Rogers (Crowley)

Mallory Seymour (Rayville), Sarah Shows (Jonesboro), Collin Stagg (Zachary), Ahmaad Solmone (Hammond), Ruth Lauren Stone (Transylvania), Brittany Stover (Abbeville)

Alexandra Temblador (Wichita Falls, Texas)

Chinechendu Udeinya (Monroe), Allison Walker (Monroe), LJ Ware (Shreveport), Courtney Willett (Merryville), Elise Williams (Amarillo, Texas)

Cody Yarbrough (Sulphur)

Monica Zeno (Bossier City)

The Campus Activities Board provides a host of activities and events for ULM students that foster social, recreational and leadership development.

CAB also sponsors the biggest events on campus like concerts, Spring Fever, Week of Welcome, Homecoming, and the Miss ULM Pageant in addition to weekly activities such as speakers, bands, films, games, tailgating parties, and more.

PLEASE NOTE: Some links and e-mail addresses in these archived news stories may no longer work, and some content may include events which are no longer relevent, or reference individuals and/or organizations no longer associated with ULM.