ULM logo
Homecoming Schedule

homecoming let the good times soar graphic 

Sun | Mon | Tues | Wed | Thur | Fri | Sat

 

Sunday, September 21

1 PM | Volleyball vs. Texas State University
Location: Fant-Ewing Coliseum
For more information contact: Brendan Hoffer, 342-5427, hoffer@ulm.edu

4 PM | Soccer vs. University of Central Arkansas
Location: Soccer Complex
For more information contact: Kevin Price, 342-3579, 
kprice@ulm.edu

Monday, September 22

11 AM | Homecoming Luncheon
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

2 PM | Claywork by Robert Holleman
Art Reception & Gallery Talk, Exhibit on Display Daily
Location: Bry Gallery
For more information contact: 
Cliff Tresner, 342-1385, tresner@ulm.edu

7 PM | CAB Presents: Comedy Show
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: 
Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

Tuesday, September 23

7 AM | Business Symposium
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: 
Seth Hall, 342-1121, shall@ulm.edu

11 AM | CAB Presents: Lunch Social
Location: Quad
For more information contact: 
Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

11:30 AM | Retirees Luncheon
Location: Conference Center
For more information contact: 
Nancy Davis, 342-5421, ndavis@ulm.edu

12:30 PM |  Lunch with Professionals Workshop
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: Roslynn Pogue, 342-5338, pogue@ulm.edu

12:30 PM|  Chi Tau Epsilon presents Zumbathon
Location: Quad
For more information contact: Tina Mullone, 342-3194, mullone@ulm.edu

5:30 PM | Business Symposium Key Note Speaker
Location: Brown Auditorium
For more information contact: 
Seth Hall, 342-1121, shall@ulm.edu

Wednesday, September 24

10 AM | Fall Career Fair
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: Roslynn Pogue, 342-5338, pogue@ulm.edu

11 AM | Fun in the Quad
Location: Quad
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

12 PM | Hawk Talk
Location: Buffalo Wild Wings (West Monroe)
For more information contact: Alex Edwards, 342-5463, edwards@ulm.edu

5:30 PM | University Mile
Location: start at Hemphill Hall
For more information contact: Robert Reed, 342-5388, reed@ulm.ed

7 PM | New Orleans Marine Band
Free Admission
Location: Brown Auditorium
For more information contact: VAPA, 342-3811, lindley@ulm.edu

9 PM | CAB Presents: Movie
Location: Grove
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

Thursday, September 25

11 AM | SGA Carnival
Location: Quad
For more information contact: Laura Knotts, 342-5286 knotts@ulm.edu

12 PM | Quarterback Luncheon
Location: Alumni Center
For more information contact: Bridget Lyon, 342-5360, blyon@ulm.edu

5 PM | Ski Show
Location: Bayou Desiard
For more information contact: 
Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

6:30 PM | Night of Champions
Location: Malone Stadium
For more information contact: Bridget Lyon, 342-5360, blyon@ulm.edu

7 PM | Miss(ter) Pageant
Location: SUB Ballrooms
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

Friday, September 26

7:30 AM | School of Pharmacy Preceptor Conference
Location: Bienville Building, Rm. 110

9 AM | Spirit Day
Location: Scott Plaza/Quad
For more information contact: Laura Knotts, 342-5286, knotts@ulm.edu

1 PM | Alumni Golf Scramble
Location: Channault Park Golf Course
For more information contact: Nancy Davis, 342-5421, ndavis@ulm.edu

3:30 PM | School of Pharmacy Building Tours
Location: Bienville Building

4 PM | Soccer vs. Georgia Southern University (Family Weekend)
Location: Soccer Complex
For more information contact: Kevin Price, 342-3579, kprice@ulm.edu

5 PM | School of Pharmacy Class Reunion
Location: Bienville Building, Rm. 110

7 PM | Volleyball vs. Georgia Southern
Location: Fant-Ewing Coliseum
For more information contact: Brendan Hoffer, 342-5427, hoffer@ulm.edu

Saturday, September 27

ace the mascot in white suit10 AM | Alumni Awards Brunch
Location: Library Conference Center
For more information contact: Brooke O'Bryant, 342-3606, obryant@ulm.edu

12:30 PM | Pharmacy Super Tailgating Event
Location: The Grove/ Alumni Section
For more information contact: Benny Blaylock, blaylock@ulm.edu

1 PM | Soccer vs. Georgia Southern University (Family Weekend)
Location: Soccer Complex
For more information contact: Kevin Price, 342-3579, kprice@ulm.edu

1:30 PM|Wesley Foundation Celebrates 50th Anniversary
Location: Wesley Foundation on Campus
For more information contact: Missy Amy, 343-2944

2 PM | Parade
Location: Brown Hall through Campus
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

3 PM | Pep Rally
Location: The Grove (following parade)
For more information contact: Maggie Braunscheidel, 342-5232, mwarren@ulm.edu

3:15 PM | Hawk Walk
Location: The Grove (during Pep Rally)
For more information contact: Richard Duran, 342-5382, duran@ulm.edu

6 PM | Warhawks vs. Troy
Location: Malone Stadium
For more information contact: Brendan Hoffer, hoffer@ulm.edu
Special ULM Alumni price: $9 tickets,
contact the ULM Ticket Office 318-342-5417

 

- schedule subject to change

photo collage of hawk statue, skier, band and runners

 


©