ULM logo
College of Health & Pharmaceutical Sciences
MCFC/T & MFT

MFT Related Organizations

Academy for Eating Disorders: http://www.aedweb.org

Ackerman Institute for the Family: http://www.ackerman.org/

American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy: http://www.aamft.org/

American Association of Family and Consumer Sciences: http://www.aafcs.org/

American Counseling Association: http://www.counseling.org/

American Family Therapy Academy: http://www.afta.org/

American Psychiatric Association: http://www.psych.org/

American Psychological Association: http://www.apa.org/

American Society for Cybernetics: http://www.gwu.edu/~asc/

Association for Humanistic Psychology: http://ahpb.org/

Autopoiesis Plus: http://www.pnc.com.au/~lfell/

Behavior Online: http://behavior.net/

Bill O’Hanlon’s Possibility Land: http://www.billohanlon.com/

Bowen Center for the Study of the Family: http://www.thebowencenter.org/

Brief Therapy Institute of Denver: http://www.btid.com/

New York Psychoanalytic Society & Institute: http://www.nypsi.org/

Center for Collaborative Change: http://collaborativeconsultation.com/

Center for Treatment Research on Adolescent Drug Use: http://med.miami.edu/ctrada/

Change Talk: http://www.changetalk.com/

Coalition for Marriage Family and Couples Education Homepage: http://www.smartmarriages.com/index.html

Collaborative Family Health Care Coalition: http://www.cfhcc.org/

Commission on Accreditation for Marriage and Family Therapy Education(COAMFTE): http://www.aamft.org/imis15/content/coamfte/coamfte.aspx

Council for Accreditation for Counseling and Related Educational Programs(CACREP): http://www.cacrep.org/template/index.cfm

Council on Contemporary Families: http://www.contemporaryfamilies.org/

Delta Family Resource Center: http://www.dfrc.ca/

Don D. Jackson Home Page: http://www.mri.org/dondjackson/

EMDR Institute Incorporate: http://www.emdr.com/

Ernest Lawrence Rossi, Ph.D. Home Page: http://www.ernestrossi.com/

Family Forum: http://www.lafamilyforum.org/

Family Institute at Northwester University: http://www.family-institute.org/

Family Institute of Boston: http://www.therapytrainingboston.com/

Family Research Council: http://www.frc.org/

Family Resource: http://www.familyresource.com/

Family Solutions Institute: http://www.mftlicense.com/main/default.aspx  

Family Systems Theory and Practice: http://www.neiu.edu/~jkedward/systems.htm

Family Therapy Institute: http://www.familytherapyinstitute.com/

Functional Family Therapy: http://www.strengtheningfamilies.org/html/programs_1999/01_FFT.html

Gerontological Society of America: http://www.geron.org./

Hincks Dellcrest Centre: http://www.hincksdellcrest.org/

Houston Galveston Institute: http://www.talkhgi.com/

Hypnogenesis: http://hypnogenesis.com/

Institute for Family Development: http://www.institutefamily.org/

International Association for Relationship Research: http://www.iarr.org/

International Association of Marriage and Family Counselors: http://www.iamfconline.com/

International Family Therapy Association: http://www.ifta-familytherapy.org/

International Federation for Systems Research: http://www.ifsr.org/

Jay Haley on Therapy: http://www.jay-haley-on-therapy.com/

Kenneth J. Jergen’s Home Page: http://www.swarthmore.edu/kennethjgergen.xml

Lankton’s & Associates Home Page: http://lankton.com/

Louisiana Association for Marriage and Family Therapy: http://www.lamft.org/

Louisiana Counseling Association: http://www.lacounseling.org/

Mental Health Net’s Professional Resources for Family and Marriage Therapist: http://www.mentalhelp.net/

Mental Health: http://www.mentalhealth.com/

Mental Research Institute Home Page: http://www.mri.org/

MFT Info Link: http://www.abacon.com/famtherapy/links.html

Milton H. Erickson Foundation: http://www.erickson-foundation.org/

Monroe Chamber of Commerce: http://www.monroe.org/

Narrative Approaches to Family Therapy: http://www.narrativeapproaches.com/

Narrative Psychology: http://web.lemoyne.edu/~hevern/narpsych.html

National Center for Mental Health and Juvenile Justice: http://www.ncmhjj.com/

National Council on Family Relations: http://www.ncfr.com/

National Institute of Mental Health: http://www.nimh.nih.gov/index.shtml

National Institutes of Health: http://www.nih.gov/

National Mental Health Information Center: Center for Mental Health Services: http://mentalhealth.samhsa.gov/cmhs/

Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) Information Center:  http://www.nlpinfo.com/

North American Primary Care Research Group: http://www.napcrg.org/

One Plus One: http://www.oneplusone.org.uk/

Philadelphia Child and Family Therapy Training Center: http://www.philafamily.com/

Radical Constructivism Page by Alex Riegler: http://www.univie.ac.at/constructivism/

Society for Psychotherapy Research: http://www.psychotherapyresearch.org/

Society of Teachers of Family Medicine: http://www.stfm.org/

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy Association: http://www.sfbta.org/

Taos Institute: http://www.taosinstitute.net/

Thinking Page: http://www.thinking.net/

Toward an Ecology of Mind: http://www.oikos.org/psicen.htm

William J. Matthews Home Page: http://www-unix.oit.umass.edu/~shamrock/index.html


©