Staff Senate Meetings and Minutes - Academic Year (AY 2013 - 2014)

 

Staff Senate Meeting Agenda and Minutes, AY 2013 - 2014
DATE TIME LOCATION
AGENDA
MINUTES
All meeting times tentative and subject to change
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 9:00 a.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 9:30 a.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 9:30 a.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 9:30 a.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:30 a.m. LIB 638 - President's Conference Room
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 9:30 a.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Wednesday, February 19, 2014* 9:30 a.m. LIB 638 - President's Conference Room
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 9:30 a.m.. LIB 622 - Conference Room
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 9:30 a.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
[ as .PDF ]
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 9:30 a.m. LIB 622 - Conference Room
[ as .PDF ]
[ as .PDF ]

* University closure due to ice storm on Feb 12, 2014 moved meeting to Feb. 19, 2014.