menu icon
ULM logo

Graduate School

Graduate School Personnel

Dr. Sushma Krishnamurthy
Dean of Graduate School

318-342-1036
krishnamurthy@ulm.edu


Deborah Beaver

Manager of Graduate Enrollment Marketing and Operations
Grad School Operations, Graduate Enrollment, Graduate Assistantships, Graduate Catalog, Marketing Initiatives
318-342-1037
beaver@ulm.edu

Caitlyn Hilliard
Thesis and Dissertation Compliance Specialist
Thesis, Dissertation, and Field Study, ProQuest
318-342-3036
hilliard@ulm.edu

John  McKeel
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Graduate Admissions 
College of Business and Social Sciences
College of Pharmacy
318-342-3003
mckeel@ulm.edu

Alisha Taylor

Administrative Assistant
Degree Compliance, Academic Records, Graduate Appeals, Graduation
318-342-1038
altaylor@ulm.edu

Natasha Chhikara
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Graduate Admissions
College of Arts Education and Sciences
318-342-1084
nchhikara@ulm.edu

Patricia Tappin
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Graduate Admissions
College of Health Sciences

318-342-1753
tappin@ulm.edu




ULM Graduate School
Sandel Hall Room 243
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209

Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday
7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

(318) 342-1036

gradadmissions@ulm.edu

©