menu icon
ULM logo

College of Pharmacy

Welcome to the Alpha Omega Chapter of Phi Lambda Sigma

We are an honorary leadership organization by invitation only.  One is eligible by invitation among members of our organization and faculty or by self-nomination.

Mission Statement
To support pharmacy leadership commitment by recognizing leaders and fostering leadership development.

Leadership Lecture Series

Each semester Phi Lambda Sigma chooses two faculty members by vote of the other School of Pharmacy organizations.  These two faculty members are given the opportunity to give a lecture pertaining to their research and practice settings to School of Pharmacy students.


Current Members Newly Initiated Members Honorary Faculty Members
Christian Jones Cameron Gregory Dr. Jamie Terrell
Elle Tarver Regginald Good Dr. Stephen Hill
Ethan Roberts Amanda Smith Dr. Roxie Stewart
Jared Anders Makayla Kraemer Dr. Courtney Robertson
Keeley Richard Taylor Robichaux Dr. Anthony Walker
Lauren LaForge Olivia Buquet Dr. Laurel Sampognaro
Morgan Wimberly Meisha Vine Dr. Scott Baggarly
Steven Upshaw Derek Dufrene Dr. Michael Cockerham
Taylor Beauchamp Luke Laborde  
Brian Day Christopher LaGrange  
Darrell Smith Linda Lee  
Gurnoor Benipal Bailey Turnage Sellers  
Kayla Thibodaux Rebecca Ortega  
Kimberly Tran Cindy Ho  
Michalyn Rachal Cole Doucet  
Min Jee Kim Taylor Foret  
Quentin Kelly Chelsea Bock  
Toni Brooks Tyler Aucoin  
Kobi Cameron    


President Cole Doucet
President elect Anna Claire Peel
Vice President Natalie Miller
Secretary Halie Robinson
Treasurer Logan Dugas
Historian Madelyn Duplantis
Fundraising Taylor Pollard
Advisor Dr. Roxie Stewart
  Dr. Gabriela Andonie

ULM College of Pharmacy
Bienville Building
1800 Bienville Dr
Monroe, LA 71201

7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

(318) 342-1600